ebookspeeddownload.blogg.se

Sims 4 forehead gem
Sims 4 forehead gem













sims 4 forehead gem

If they've labelled any spawners something else, then they wouldn't be included, but I find it unlikely that they (EA) would do that.

sims 4 forehead gem

If anyone has any knowledge or ideas about this, please let us know!! (It is the same for bugs - and I'm still working on the other spawners)Įdit: Ok, I have tabled all the different spawners in each world in Excel, noting that the spawners are the ones that are labelled as such in the World Data in CAW. So I checked that they were numbered correctly, and it turns out about 10 or 11 are missing! I'm wondering if this has to do with the collecting challenge, and how the games makes that work. When I totalled my tallies, I realised they didn't add up. In the meantime, for those of you have played with CAW does anyone know about the 'missing' seed spawners? If you look at the list in the game objects in the world layer, You'll see that each spawner is numbered. I will update with numbers for the other towns soon. Summer Hill Springs: Lake common 1 x2 Lake uncommon 2 x1 This information is very useful, and I would like to add to it for those who may want to create their own worlds and keep some balance.Ĭentral Park: Common 1 x3 Common 2 x2 Common 3 x1Ĭentral Park: Lake common 1 x2 Lake common 2 x2Ĭrystal Springs: Lake common 2 x3 Lake uncommon 1 x1 Any help, suggestions or corrections are accepted. This list is still only for The Sims 3, but I will add the spawners from the expansions any time soon. They will actually make it impossible to find these within their radius (which is big), unless you add a spawner for those fish too. *Contrary to popular belief, these don't help finding fresh-water-only/salt-water-only fish (such as Kissing Gourami, Sea Sludge or Sewer Trilobite). This was originally directed to people who make new worlds with CAW, and want spawners in their parks or whatever, hence why I'm posting it in Building and Construction. Hello, simmers from all around the world! This is a little guide to help people who use buyDebug, and wonder what each spawner spawns.















Sims 4 forehead gem